Join us at the 2021 Bennington Virtual Product Launch Event

Pre-Register for a chance to win a Bennington Gear Store gift card worth up to $250.

Attend this live Product Showroom event on Saturday, January 23rd, 2021 at 12PM PST / 1PM MST / 2PM CST / 3PM EST.

See the newest lines and latest features Bennington has to offer. Product experts will guide you through the launch so you can get an inside look at several 2021 Bennington models. This is one online boating experience that’s not to be missed.


Pre-Register for a chance to win a Bennington Gear Store gift card worth up to $250.

One registrant per week will be randomly selected to win in the three weeks leading up to the 2021 Bennington Virtual Product Launch Event.

Plus, anyone who pre-registers for the Virtual Product Launch Event, purchases a new Bennington boat between 1/23/2021 and 12/31/2021, and registers the warranty by 12/31/21 will automatically receive a Bennington Gear Store gift card worth up to $250.

Sweepstakes and gift card promotion valid for US customers AND US dealers only.


Sweepstakes Rules

Customers who purchase an L Series and above will receive a $250 gift card. All other customers will receive a $150 gift card.

To be eligible for a gift card, customers must receive delivery of their new boat before 12/31/21.

Gift cards may only be used on the Bennington Gear Store website.

Gift cards will be in the form of a unique code that will be emailed once they have taken delivery.

The gift card code may be applied at checkout, deducting the balance of their total with unused funds remaining on the card.

The gift card will be valid for 1 year after the boat’s delivery date.

A credit card is required for all orders regardless of total and will not be charged unless the order total exceeds the balance of the gift card.

Customer is responsible for sales tax and shipping amounts.

Download Complete Sweepstakes Rules